E! Oscar TV coverage schedule

E! announced its Oscar TV coverage schedule beginning Sunday, Feb. 26, at 1:30pm ET with Countdown to the Red Carpet. E! will also air a live red-carpet special before the Oscars, an after-party event following the ceremony and a special edition of Fashion Police on Monday. E! Oscar TV coverage schedule and roster of on-air talent below:

“Countdown to the Red Carpet: The 2012 Academy Awards”
Beginning at 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT
Join Giuliana Rancic, Kelly Osbourne, George Kotsiopoulos, Ross Mathews and more live from the famed Roosevelt Hotel

“Live From the Red Carpet: The 2012 Academy Awards”
Kicking Off at 5:30pm ET/ 2:30pm PT
With Ryan Seacrest, Giuliana Rancic, Kelly Osbourne and Ross Matthews

“E! After Party: The 2012 Academy Awards”
11:30pm – 1:30am ET/ 8:30pm – 10:30pm PT
With Ross Mathews, Ben Lyons, Tai Beauchamp, Catt Sadler and Ashlan Gorse

“Fashion Police: The 2012 Academy Awards”
Premieres Monday, February 27th at 10:00pm ET/PT
With Hosts Joan Rivers, Giuliana Rancic, Kelly Osbourne and George Kotsiopoulos, plus special guest Wendi McClendon-Covey from the hit movie “Bridesmaids”

About Ryan Berenz

Star Wars nerd. Adult Fan of LEGO (AFOL). Father of two. Husband of one. I write about sports on TV because I am bad at sports in real life.
This entry was posted in Awards Shows, Celebrity, TV News & Program Updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.