TCA: “Dancing With The Stars” all-star cast announcement (video)

Straight from this morning’s announcement at the summer TCA Press Tour, here’s the cast of Dancing With The Stars: All-Stars:

  • Pamela Anderson
  • Emmitt Smith
  • Gilles Marini
  • Joey Fatone
  • Drew Lachey
  • Bristol Palin
  • Kirstie Alley
  • Apolo Anton Ohno
  • Kelly Monaco
  • Shawn Johnson
  • Helio Castroneves
  • Melissa Rycroft
The 13th dancer will be chosen by the viewers from a field of Kyle Massey, Sabrina Bryan and Carson Kressley.
Dancing With the Stars: All-Stars premieres Monday, Sept. 24, at 8pm.

About Lori Acken

Lori just hasn't been the same since "thirtysomething" and "Northern Exposure" went off the air.
This entry was posted in Reality TV, TCA, TCA News, TV News & Program Updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TCA: “Dancing With The Stars” all-star cast announcement (video)

  1. Pingback: "Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars" — how'd they choose that cast? - Channel Guide Magazine

Comments are closed.