MLS 2013 Regular Season TV Schedule

New York Red Bulls striker Thierry Henry
 
The MLS 2013 regular season kicks off on Saturday, March 2. TV coverage will begin on NBC Sports Network, with Houston vs. D.C. United at 8:00p ET.

Last year’s MLS champions LA Galaxy may be down one handsome talented Brit this season, but they will soon have Landon Donovan back. The prolific American forward fell off the radar in the second half of 2012 and has been on a self-imposed sabbatical to deal with mental and physical burnout. He is expected to return to the Galaxy lineup in April.

Sign up to receive all the latest Soccer news, delivered straight to your inbox!
 

MLS 2013 TV SCHEDULE – MARCH

Date Time Home Team Away Team Network
Sat, March 2 8:00p Houston D.C. United NBC Sports Network
Sun, March 3 5:00p LA Galaxy Chicago UniMas
Sun, March 3 7:30p Portland New York ESPN2
Sat, March 9 7:30p Chicago New England NBC Sports Network
Sun, March 10 5:00p Chivas USA FC Dallas UniMas
Sun, March 10 10:00p San Jose New York ESPN2
Sat, March 16 12:30p New York D.C. United NBC
Sat, March 16 3:00p Sporting KC Chicago NBC Sports Network
Sat, March 16 8:00p Seattle Portland NBC Sports Network
Sun, March 17 1:00p FC Dallas Houston ESPN2
Sun, March 17 5:00p LA Galaxy Chivas USA UniMas
Sat, March 23 3:30p D.C. United Columbus NBC Sports Network
Sun, March 24 5:00p Chicago Chivas USA UniMas
Sat, March 30 3:30p New York Philadelphia NBC Sports Network

 

MLS 2013 TV SCHEDULE – APRIL

Date Time Home Team Away Team Network
Sat, April 6 7:30p Colorado Real Salt Lake NBC Sports Network
Sun, April 7 5:00p Chicago New York ESPN2
Sun, April 7 11:00p Seattle Chivas USA UniMas
Sat, April 13 7:30p FC Dallas LA Galaxy NBC Sports Network
Sun, April 14 5:00p Houston Chicago UniMas
Sun, April 14 10:30p Portland San Jose NBC Sports Network
Sat, April 20 10:30p LA Galaxy Sporting KC NBC Sports Network
Sun, April 21 5:00p D.C. United Philadelphia ESPN2
Sun, April 21 11:00p San Jose Portland UniMas
Sat, April 27 4:00p Montreal Chicago NBC Sports Network
Sun, April 28 5:00p Houston Colorado UniMas

 

MLS 2013 TV SCHEDULE – MAY

Date Time Home Team Away Team Network
Sat, May 4 4:00p Columbus New York NBC Sports Network
Sun, May 5 5:00p Sporting KC Chivas USA UniMas
Sun, May 5 11:00p LA Galaxy Houston ESPN2
Sat, May 11 1:30p Chicago Philadelphia NBC Sports Network
Sun, May 12 6:00p Portland Chivas USA UniMas
Sun, May 19 1:00p New York LA Galaxy ESPN2, ESPN Deportes
Sun, May 19 5:00p D.C. United Sporting KC UniMas
Sun, May 26 3:30p Sporting KC Houston NBC Sports Network
Sun, May 26 5:00p New York Columbus UniMas
Sun, May 26 11:00p LA Galaxy Seattle ESPN2

 

MLS 2013 TV SCHEDULE – JUNE

Date Time Home Team Away Team Network
Sun, June 2 4:00p New England LA Galaxy NBC Sports Network
Sun, June 2 5:00p Chicago D.C. United UniMas
Sat, June 15 5:00p Portland FC Dallas ESPN
Sun, June 23 5:00p Philadelphia New York ESPN
Sun, June 23 7:00p Portland Colorado NBC Sports Network
Sun, June 23 11:00p Chivas USA LA Galaxy UniMas
Sat, June 29 5:30p Philadelphia FC Dallas NBC Sports Network
Sun, June 30 2:00p New York Houston ESPN2, ESPN Deportes

 

MLS 2013 TV SCHEDULE – JULY

Date Time Home Team Away Team Network
Sat, July 6 11:00p Vancouver Seattle NBC Sports Network
Sun, July 7 3:00p Chicago Sporting KC ESPN
Sat, July 13 11:00p Portland LA Galaxy NBC Sports Network
Sat, July 20 11:00p Seattle Colorado NBC Sports Network
Sat, July 27 8:00p Houston Chicago NBC Sports Network
Wed, July 31 9:00p MLS All-Stars TBD ESPN2

 

MLS 2013 TV SCHEDULE – AUGUST

Date Time Home Team Away Team Network
Sat, Aug 3 8:00p Sporting KC New York NBC Sports Network
Sun, Aug 4 11:00p San Jose Chivas USA UniMas
Sat, Aug 10 8:00p Philadelphia D.C. United NBC Sports Network
Sun, Aug 11 8:00p FC Dallas LA Galaxy ESPN2
Sun, Aug 11 11:00p Chivas USA Colorado UniMas
Sat, Aug 17 8:00p New York Philadelphia NBC Sports Network
Sat, Aug 18 11:00p San Jose Sporting KC UniMas
Fri, Aug 23 8:30p Chicago Sporting KC NBC Sports Network
Sun, Aug 25 5:00p Chivas USA New York UniMas
Sun, Aug 25 10:00p Seattle Portland ESPN2
Fri, Aug 30 10:00p Real Salt Lake Portland NBC Sports Network
Sat, Aug 31 8:00p New York D.C. United NBC Sports Network

 

MLS 2013 TV SCHEDULE – SEPTEMBER

Date Time Home Team Away Team Network
Sun, Sept 1 5:00p Chicago Houston UniMas
Sat, Sept 7 10:00p Seattle Chicago NBC Sports Network
Sun, Sept 8 5:00p Houston New York UniMas
Sun, Sept 8 11:00p San Jose Philadelphia ESPN2
Fri, Sept 13 10:00p Seattle Real Salt Lake NBC Sports Network
Sun, Sept 15 5:00p D.C. United LA Galaxy UniMas
Fri, Sept 20 10:00p Portland Colorado NBC Sports Network
Sat, Sept 21 10:30p LA Galaxy Seattle NBC Sports Network
Sun, Sept 22 5:00p New York FC Dallas UniMas
Fri, Sept 27 8:00p Sporting KC Philadelphia NBC Sports Network
Sun, Sept 29 3:30p Portland LA Galaxy NBC
Sun, Sept 29 9:00p Seattle New York ESPN
Sun, Sept 29 11:00p Chivas USA San Jose UniMas

 

MLS 2013 TV SCHEDULE – OCTOBER

Date Time Home Team Away Team Network
Fri, Oct 4 8:00p D.C. United Chicago NBC Sports Network
Sat, Oct 5 10:00p Colorado Seattle NBC Sports Network
Sun, Oct 6 5:00p LA Galaxy Chivas USA UniMas
Sun, Oct 13 9:00p Portland Seattle ESPN
Fri, Oct 18 8:00p Sporting KC D.C. United NBC Sports Network
Sat, Oct 19 3:00p FC Dallas Seattle NBC Sports Network
Sun, Oct 20 5:00p Houston New York UniMas
Sun, Oct 20 9:00p LA Galaxy San Jose ESPN
Sat, Oct 26 3:00p Philadelphia Sporting KC NBC Sports Network
Sat, Oct 26 5:30p San Jose FC Dallas NBC Sports Network
Sun, Oct 27 1:30p D.C. United Houston NBC
Sun, Oct 27 5:00p New York Chicago UniMas
Sun, Oct 27 9:00p Seattle LA Galaxy ESPN

 

Find the full MLS 2013 schedule at MLSsoccer.com.

This entry was posted in Sports and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MLS 2013 Regular Season TV Schedule

  1. Pingback: Where to watch Champions Leage, MLS and more soccer this week

Comments are closed.