2013 WNBA TV schedule

2013 WNBA TV schedule includes 45 live regular-season games on NBA TV and 14 on ESPN2/ABC, beginning with Indiana at San Antonio on Friday, May 24. 2013 WNBA No. 1 draft pick Brittney Griner and the Phoenix Mercury appear June 8 on ABC and have five additional appearances on ESPN2.

2013 WNBA TV Schedule

2013 WNBA TV schedule

Date Time (ET) Teams TV Network
Friday, May 24 8pm Indiana at San Antonio NBA TV
Sunday, May 26 8:30pm Seattle at Los Angeles NBA TV
Monday, May 27 3pm Washington at Tulsa ESPN2
Monday, May 27 5pm Chicago at Phoenix ESPN2
Saturday, June 8 3:30pm Phoenix at Indiana ABC
Wednesday, June 12 8pm Connecticut at Indiana ESPN2
Friday, June 21 8pm Seattle at San Antonio NBA TV
Friday, June 21 10pm Washington at Phoenix NBA TV
Saturday, June 22 7pm Chicago at Indiana NBA TV
Sunday, June 23 7pm Tulsa at Minnesota NBA TV
Tuesday, June 25 8pm Phoenix at San Antonio ESPN2
Sunday, June 30 4pm Tulsa at Washington NBA TV
Tuesday, July 2 10:30pm Minnesota at Los Angeles NBA TV
Tuesday, July 2 8pm Tulsa at Connecticut ESPN2
Thursday, July 4 3:30pm New York at Los Angeles NBA TV
Saturday, July 6 5pm San Antonio at Los Angeles NBA TV
Saturday, July 6 7pm Connecticut at Indiana NBA TV
Tuesday, July 9 9pm Atlanta at Minnesota ESPN2
Thursday, July 11 9pm Los Angeles at Tulsa ESPN2
Thursday, July 18 10pm Phoenix at Los Angeles ESPN2
Tuesday, July 23 7pm New York at Indiana ESPN2
Wednesday, July 24 11:30am Chicago at Washington NBA TV
Wednesday, July 24 7pm Connecticut at Atlanta NBA TV
Thursday, July 25 3:30pm Seattle at Los Angeles NBA TV
Saturday, July 27 3:30pm Boost Mobile WNBA All-Star Game ABC
Wednesday, July 31 7pm New York at Washington NBA TV
Friday, August 2 8pm San Antonio at Minnesota NBA TV
Saturday, August 3 7pm Chicago at Indiana NBA TV
Saturday, August 3 10pm Atlanta at Phoenix NBA TV
Sunday, August 4 4pm Los Angeles at Washington NBA TV
Tuesday, August 6 7pm Los Angeles at Connecticut NBA TV
Tuesday, August 6 10pm Seattle at Phoenix ESPN2
Thursday, August 8 7pm Los Angeles at Indiana NBA TV
Friday, August 9 10pm Tulsa at Phoenix NBA TV
Saturday, August 10 1pm Los Angeles at New York NBA TV
Saturday, August 10 7pm Atlanta at Indiana NBA TV
Sunday, August 11 4pm Connecticut at Washington NBA TV
Sunday, August 11 6pm Tulsa at Phoenix NBA TV
Tuesday, August 13 10:30pm Chicago at Los Angeles NBA TV
Wednesday, August 14 10pm Indiana at Phoenix NBA TV
Friday, August 16 7:30pm Connecticut at Atlanta NBA TV
Friday, August 16 11pm Indiana at Los Angeles NBA TV
Saturday, August 17 8pm Phoenix at San Antonio NBA TV
Sunday, August 18 3pm Washington at Atlanta NBA TV
Tuesday, August 20 7pm Minnesota at Atlanta NBA TV
Tuesday, August 20 10pm Los Angeles at Seattle ESPN2
Friday, August 23 8pm San Antonio at Tulsa NBA TV
Friday, August 23 10pm Seattle at Phoenix NBA TV
Saturday, August 24 7pm Indiana at Minnesota ESPN2
Sunday, August 25 8:30pm Tulsa at Los Angeles NBA TV
Tuesday, August 27 10:30pm Connecticut at Los Angeles NBA TV
Wednesday, August 28 7pm Washington at Atlanta NBA TV
Saturday, August 31 10pm Connecticut at Phoenix NBA TV
Monday, September 2 6pm Los Angeles at Atlanta NBA TV
Wednesday, September 4 8pm Los Angeles at Minnesota NBA TV
Friday, September 6 8pm Los Angeles at Tulsa NBA TV
Saturday, September 7 7pm Connecticut at Indiana NBA TV
Wednesday, September 11 8pm Phoenix at Chicago ESPN2
Thursday, September 12 10:30pm Minnesota at Los Angeles NBA TV
Sunday, September 15 3pm Phoenix at Los Angeles NBA TV

 

About Ryan Berenz

Star Wars nerd. Adult Fan of LEGO (AFOL). Father of two. Husband of one. I write about sports on TV because I am bad at sports in real life.
This entry was posted in Sports, TV News & Program Updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.